Apex Legends is the New Fortnite?! Introduction to New Battle Royale Game!

Resulta ng larawan para sa apex legends bloodhound wallpaper

Hi guyss~ Joker here for anotheeeeeeeeer blog post on our sitee!~ Let us get started shall we? Okay right! Just this February 4, 2019 Apex Legends got released. We were aware of its release with my friends, and as the day continue I started to see this game on my social media apps. It started to grow over the people and I’m reading positive feedbacks or good reviews on this game. So I watched some videos on the youtube or highlights if the game is really good to play. So I watched some pros play Apex Legends and they are making the game more cool than how it is already. Watch Shroud play Apex Legends (the video below) and he’s gonna make you play Apex Legends I’m sure of it.

Is it really good that it can be the new Fortnite? In my opinion yes. The hype is really getting across all the world by EA Games for it’s game mechanics that we can all do. Not just the mechanics but with cool set of characters you can pick of. Each legends has its own skills with their own unique ultimates that can get you to the 1st place! Yes and they’re really cool you know~

“Legends” on Apex Legends

But yeah! If you’re going to play Apex Legends! You need to be practicing your aiming there not just aiming you need to build up your strategic calls that leads your squad to victory against 60 players on the map!! Not just that you also need to master maybe your favorite legend that you use so that way you can secure you win on the battle! So yeah thats about it for my introduction on this game. Next blog I’ll tell you my experience and insights about this game so stay tuned on Phantom Thieves’ Gaming Blog!!~ Joker here signing out~ uwu ♥

Leave a comment