GARENA SPEED DRIFTERS IS GOING TO LOSE MOST OF THEIR RACERS?!?! Refund Diamonds Ending its Legacy

Hi guys it’s me (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧ Navi ✧゚・: *ヽ(◕ヮ◕ヽ) hihi ♥ Just this morning Garena Speed Drifters posted that doing 3rd party payments, sharing your account with others, and accounts are banned if caught hacking in the game I think they’re talking about speed hacking in the game.(look below for the picture reference) YEAH BAN THOSE PLAYERS! LOL (ง’̀-‘́)ง But yeah we are going to talk about doing the “3rd Party Payments” or “Refunding Diamonds” I’m going to talk about this but I only know I gist of this matter. As far as I know some people running some business about “Selling Cheaper In-Game Currency” yes they do it for cheap amount so they can attract customers that wants to buy with small money just to save money for other things. I don’t know how the sellers do it though but hey All I know is that it takes time doing the trick.

What happens to the players who used or refunded the diamonds that they used for buying items in the shop with it? Well here is the answer. Look below for the email that GSD sent to those who was confirmed a “refunder”~ They will temporarily ban those players involed with this matter and you know I find it funny to be honest HAHAHAHA!~ (ಥ﹏ಥ) You know why? 80% of their playbase is using the trick! HAHAHAHAHAHA LOOOOOOOOOOOOOL! The end of game rofl lmao. I almost forgot that 20% some might be a cheater too though lmao dead game after its 1 month anniversary. ┬┴┬┴┤ ͜ʖ ͡°) ├┬┴┬┴ Well anyways ban hammer is getting ready for purging players throughout this week maybe if they can’t pay back the diamonds they refunded in their accounts.

Pst if you’re a refunder and reading this right now here is a meme for you lmao credits to (☞゚∀゚)☞ Kanag0d!~ ♥ Hey dont worry about the ban. They only said “t e m p o r a r i l y” right ? (▰˘◡˘▰) But the truth is they’re going to ban you for 3000 Days LMAO unless you can pay what you owe them :3 Anyways I’m going to end this matter here. There’s nothing left to talk about this HAHA cuz’ in the end THEY’RE ALL GOING TO GET BANNED SHAZAM!~ HAHAHA
Thanks for tuning with me again on our blog! ♥♥♥ Stay tuned for more gaming related contents okaaaay?~ ♥ Navi here signing out bye byeeeeee♥♥♥ (◕‿◕✿)

Credits to Kanag0d (a clubmate of mine from GSD)

Leave a comment