Ranks Reset Bugs in League of Legends!?!?

GOOOOOOOOD MORNING TO YOU GUYS!! It is I Joker the only one that will make your life lively today~ Nah just joking. So today I’m going to talk about the Ranked Reset today. Seems like I got spaghetti coded by Riot Games.

I was expecting to be staying at me Master rank today then this came out on my screen and frustrated as hell. I’ve already read what was going to happen to me but I didn’t expected this to happen to me. So at first I tried to figure out what and how did this happened. I talked to some of high elo friends and they stayed there in Master Tier. I tried restarting my client because I thought this is some kind of bug that is messing with me but then this is all I got. I think I’ll endure it and grind everyday til’ I got my rank back. If you got the same result or it happened to you too comment it here so we can message Riot Support for assistance. So I’ll end the blog here Joker here signing out peace~ ♥

Leave a comment